Share a secret

Paste a password, key or private note. It's encrypted on this device before it's sent, it opens once with a link and a phrase, then it's deleted.

0 of 2,000 characters

Expires after

 

Phrase

 

The recipient needs this as well as the link. You can copy both on the next screen.